Testimonials

 

Outstanding Service

5.0 stars

Posted by LI-FU
November 4, 2015

 Robert help me get my H1B even some other attorney told me this case is almost impossible. I wasn't expect I can get it cause the case was suspended during the review but Robert still help me got it. 

 

Excellent Immigration Lawyer

5.0 stars 

Posted by Ai
November 3, 2015

 I used Robert Perkins for my H-1B visa, green card and Citizenship. Robert and his team were extremely responsive and always professional. He guided me through the immigration process with great knowledge and wisdom that went beyond just explaining the procedures. It was all very successful. I really appreciated all he did and also appreciated him so much that after the process we became friends. he really is a caring and wonderful person. I would recommend his services without hesitation. 

 

Fantastic lawyer for H1B, H4 Visas and Permanent Residency 

5.0 stars

Posted by Monika
November 3, 2015
My husband and I used Robert for our H-1B visas and then green cards through his (my husband's) employer. Mr. Perkins was highly recommended by several friends of ours. It was 

complicated process but made much less stressful by Mr. Perkins, who was very professional and reassuring along the path towards immigrating. We really appreciate Mr. Perkins and his staff and highly recommend them to anyone who wants a green card!

 

Great immigration legal services

5.0 stars 

Posted by Polina
November 3, 2015 

I used Robert Perkins's firm for my O-1 visa and was very happy with the results. Robert and his staff were friendly, efficient and thorough and it was truly a pleasure working with them. I have recommended them to friends who have also been helped. I highly recommend Robert and his staff to anyone needing immigration legal services! 

 

This guy was doing his job promply,and highly recommend him to everyone.

5.0 stars  

Posted by Petru
November 3, 2015 

Robert Perkins, my immigration lawyer, did his job promptly Also I will recommend him to all of my friends.
I saw his professional work,and also like the way he was communicating .
Highly would recommend him to all of my friends.Thank you mr.Perkins,you did a great job.
Sincerely, Petru Oszlanszky. 

 

  • CEO Moxie Motion Pics
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Christopher
    August 25, 2015
  • Robert Perkins is the best in the business when it comes to getting O-1 and P visas for my entertainers from overseas. Not only is he brilliant, the level of service he gives to my people – many of whom need a lot of hand holding through anxiety producing the immigration process – is phenomenal. Robert has been highly successful in all his visa work for many of my friends


  • The best Immigration Lawyer!!! Finally in LA!!!!
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Liyuny
    August 24, 2015 I looked everywhere for someone to help me in my immigration process and couldn't find the right person until i met Robert Perkins, not only is he an amazing lawyer, he actually is a great person and cares about his clients, very detail oriented and focused in getting the results you need. If you are looking for a solution this is it, let him help you. I was looking for the best and I'm glad...This review is from a person who hired this attorney.Hired attorney


  • Responsive, knowledgeable and compassionate. Robert Perkins is an excellent immigration attorney.
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Conyers
    December 16, 2013
  • Robert Perkins played a pivotal role in helping me bring two elite Kenyan runners to US to race in the California International Marathon. Robert helped me complete successful visa applications for both runners. Robert advocated strongly on behalf of the runners in our dealings with the US State Department. Robert was always responsive, knowledgeable and compassionate. It was a pleasure working with him


Deportation Closed.

  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Minh
    December 14, 2013
  • Mr. Perkins helped me with my removal proceeding last year. He did a great job on the Prosecutorial Discretions brief. The judge granted Administrative closure on my case . I am able to celebrate the Holidays with love ones in the USA not having to worry about ICE.


  • Terrific!
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Fred
    July 3, 2013 
  • Mr. Perkins was able to get me a green card in record time! He thoroughly explained the process to me and was very responsive to my phone calls. I hired him after having been through serval Lawyers who were just average. Hats off to Mr. Perkins, The Immigration Professor.

 

  • Mike Apan, a client and very good friend of Robert
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Mike
    January 10, 2012
  • Since I hired Robert Perkins for my Green Card and than my American Citizenship I recomanded him to basicly all my friends and everybody who asked about an imigration lawyer. I never had a complaint about recomanding him. He handled my case in a very profesional way so thanks to him I'm an american citizen since 2004. We actually became very good friends


  • Permanent Resident Status
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Edgar
    December 21, 2011
  • We are so glad we found Robert. He did an excellent job with our case and did what other lawyers said couldn't be done. He has lifted a heavy burden from us and given our family a new found freedom. We would definately recommend Robert. He is dedicated, caring, professional and passionate about what he does.


  • H1B Visa
  • 4.0 stars
  • Posted by Jhevasse
    December 20, 2011
  • Before I met Robert Perkins, I went to several lawyers and all of them said they could not help me in my case; however, Robert Perkins was the only lawyer that took on my case and got me back in status after 16 years of being out of status. I cannot thank Robert Perkins, The Immigration Professor, enough for the freedom that my family and I are now enjoying.


  • An Exemplary Immigration Lawyer
  • 5.0 stars
  • Posted by Bruce
    November 11, 2011
  • We consider it a privilege to recommend Robert Perkins as a lawyer specializing in immigration. He helmed our son's very challenging O-1 visa process from beginning to end with clarity, diligence, and remarkable attention to detail. He was accessible and responsive, keeping us fully informed at every step of what to expect, was encouraging without building false hope.